Tackling New State Standards with High Impact Instructional Strategies

Implementing new standards, closing learning gaps, complying with state assessments, and achieving student growth—for teachers and leaders around the country, these challenges are now more pressing than ever.

We invite you to join us for a free webinar that will show you how to use high-impact instructional strategies to build accurate classroom assessments that will help your students make the growth that is required of them.

During this webinar:

  • You’ll learn how to implement formative instructional practices.
  • You’ll be shown how to build the evidence-based practices that form the core of strong instruction and assessment.
  • You’ll learn how to build a collaborative approach that integrates these practices into your instruction in a way that accelerates student growth.

Suggested audience: Central office staff, principals, and teachers

Webinar Info:

Tackling New State Standards with High Impact Instructional Strategies
Presented by: Diane Stultz, MS | Senior Director of Powerful Practices | Battelle for Kids

When: Thursday, March 19, 2015
2 PM ET | 1 PM CT | 12 PM MT | 11 AM PT | *
Please note the timezone for your area.

This one hour webinar is free and will be recorded and available to watch anytime after the presentation is completed.

Certificate of completion for PD credit will also be available.